Friday, October 19, 2018
Autogramm · Comet Control · The Letouts
La Vitrola
4602 St.Laurent, Montréal, Qc
DOORS: 9:00pm
$10
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Orville Peck + Whitney K + Holding Hands
La Vitrola
4602 St.Laurent, Montréal, Qc
DOORS: 9:00pm
$10
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Ingrid Laubrock + Le GGRIL
La Sala Rossa
4848 St.Laurent, Montréal, Qc
DOORS: 8:00pm
$12
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Mirah + Tomberlin + Nennen
Casa Del Popolo
4871 St. Laurent, Montreal, QC
DOORS: 8:00pm
$12
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Phycus + Demi Mal
Casa Del Popolo
4871 St. Laurent, Montreal, QC
DOORS: 9:00pm
$10
Saturday, November 3, 2018
MEFD présente: ACT! + Earthen Sea + CMD + Lowebrau
Casa Del Popolo
4871 St. Laurent, Montreal, QC
DOORS: 9:00pm
$12
Friday, November 9, 2018
A Collaboration Between Uniform & The Body + Author & Punisher + Intensive Care + Invités
La Sala Rossa
4848 St.Laurent, Montréal, Qc
DOORS: 9:00pm
$14
Thursday, November 15, 2018
anOther: Dana Gingras / Group A / Sonya Stefan
La Sala Rossa
4848 St.Laurent, Montréal, Qc
DOORS: 8:30pm / START: 9pm
$20
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Drew McDowall · Hiro Kone · Group A · La Naegleria
La Vitrola
4602 St.Laurent, Montréal, Qc
DOORS: 9:00pm
$12
Friday, November 30, 2018
Xeno & Oaklander + Police Des Moeurs + Besatzung + Dregqueen
La Vitrola
4602 St.Laurent, Montréal, Qc
DOORS: 9:00pm / START: 9:30pm
$12
Friday, December 7, 2018
Vanity + Vitex + Forece Majeure + Invité.e.s
Casa Del Popolo
4871 St. Laurent, Montreal, QC
DOORS: 9:00pm
$10