Wednesday, August 15, 2018
The Highest Order + Invité.e.s
La Vitrola
4602 St.Laurent, Montréal, Qc
DOORS: 8:00pm / START: 9pm
$10
Friday, August 24, 2018
Orkestar Kriminal + Geoff Berner
La Sala Rossa
4848 St.Laurent, Montréal, Qc
DOORS: 8:00pm
$12
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Ohmme + invité.e.s
Casa Del Popolo
4871 St. Laurent, Montreal, QC
DOORS: 8:30pm
$10
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Nadja + Ora Cogan + Alexia Avina
Casa Del Popolo
4871 St. Laurent, Montreal, QC
DOORS: 9:00pm / START: 09:30pm
$10
Monday, September 3, 2018
Insect Ark + Pandiscordian Necrogenesis + Echo Beach
Casa Del Popolo
4871 St. Laurent, Montreal, QC
DOORS: 9:00pm / START: 09:30pm
$10
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Monolord + The Death Wheelers + invité.e.s
La Vitrola
4602 St.Laurent, Montréal, Qc
DOORS: 9:00pm / START: 09:30pm
$12
Friday, September 14, 2018
Michael Hurley +Darren Hanlon + invité.e.s
La Vitrola
4602 St.Laurent, Montréal, Qc
DOORS: 9:00pm / START: 09:30pm
$16
Monday, September 17, 2018
Darius Jones Quintet · Emilie Lesbros
La Sala Rossa
4848 St.Laurent, Montréal, Qc
DOORS: 8:00pm / START: 08:30pm
$14
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Satoko Fujii's "This Is It" + Craig Pedersen Quartet
La Sala Rossa
4848 St.Laurent, Montréal, Qc
DOORS: 8:00pm / START: 08:30pm
$12
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Father Murphy + The Marquis + invité.e.s
Casa Del Popolo
4871 St. Laurent, Montreal, QC
DOORS: 9:00pm / START: 09:30pm
$10
Friday, September 21, 2018
Grouper + Invités
La Sala Rossa
4848 St.Laurent, Montréal, Qc
DOORS: 9:00pm
$20
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Paul De Jong + Platitudes + Joni Void + Maya Kuroki
La Sala Rossa
4848 St.Laurent, Montréal, Qc
DOORS: 9:00pm
$10
Monday, October 8, 2018
Keiji Haino + Julia Reidy + Eliza Kavtion
La Sala Rossa
4848 St.Laurent, Montréal, Qc
DOORS: 8:00pm
$20
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
A Hawk And A Hacksaw + Invité.e.s
Casa Del Popolo
4871 St. Laurent, Montreal, QC
DOORS: 9:00pm
$13
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Swearin' + Empath + Marbled Eye + Invités
La Vitrola
4602 St.Laurent, Montréal, Qc
DOORS: 9:00pm / START: 09:30pm
$12
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Sheer Mag + Narrow Head + Neighbour's Guitar
La Vitrola
4602 St.Laurent, Montréal, Qc
DOORS: 9:00pm / START: 09:30pm
$12
Monday, October 15, 2018
Sheer Mag + Bugg + Vitex
La Vitrola
4602 St.Laurent, Montréal, Qc
DOORS: 9:00pm / START: 09:30pm
$12
Friday, November 9, 2018
A Collaboration Between Uniform & The Body + Author & Punisher + Intensive Care + Invités
La Sala Rossa
4848 St.Laurent, Montréal, Qc
DOORS: 9:00pm
$14