Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Bob Bellerue
NuR + Invitées
La Sala Rossa
4848 Boul. Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 21:00
/ 10
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Steph Richards
Interrobang
La Sala Rossa
4848 Boul. Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:30 / START: 21:00
$13 / $15
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Body/Head
Myriam Gendron
La Sala Rossa
4848 Boul. Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:30
$30 / $35
Monday, March 11, 2019
Body/Head
Gashrat
La Sala Rossa
4848 Boul. Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:30
$30 / $35
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
NO HAY BANDA #12
Susanna Hood + Weston Olencki
La Sala Rossa
4848 Boul. Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 20:30
/ 12
Friday, March 15, 2019
Alez Zhang Hungtai
Feu St-Antoine
Saudade
La Vitrola
4602 St-Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:30
$12 / $15
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Slight
Night Lunch & Persons Unknown
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:30
$10 / $10
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
TOC
Liberté-Anne Trio
DOORS: 20:30 / START: 21:00
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Typical Sisters
Thanya Iyer
Lune Tres Belle
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:30
$10 / $13
Friday, April 5, 2019
Xeno & Oaklander
Automelodi + Xarah Dion
Plastic Ivy + Morte Psiquica + Pulsum + DJ Personne
La Sala Rossa
4848 Boul. Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:30
$12 / $15
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Laraaji
YlangYlangTrio
anabasine & Holobody
La Vitrola
4602 St-Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:30
$12 / $15
Friday, April 12, 2019
Orville Peck
Childfire
Chrissy
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:30
$10 / $13
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Byron Westbrook
Witnessing
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:30
$10 / $13
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Fiver
Cyber
Casa Del Popolo
4873 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:30
/ 10
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Ohmme
La Vitrola
4602 St-Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:30
$12 / $15
Monday, May 13, 2019
Jessica Pratt
La Sala Rossa
4848 Boul. Saint-Laurent
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 21:00
$15 / $17
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
DOORS: 20:00 / START: 20:00
Friday, October 4, 2019
Pink Turns Blue
La Vitrola
4602 St-Laurent
DOORS: 21:00 / START: 21:30
$15 / $18