Friend me on FacebookFollow me on TwitterRSS Feed
blogmedia-28830600068532.jpg
La Vitrola
4602 St.Laurent, Montréal, Qc
DOORS: 8:30pm
$12 / $15
blogmedia-30006955024891.jpg
La Sala Rossa
4848 St.Laurent, Montréal, Qc
DOORS: 8:00pm
$10
blogmedia-28832334659526.jpg
Sunday, July 10, 2016

Rakta
Invités

La Vitrola
4602 St.Laurent, Montréal, Qc
DOORS: 9:00pm
$6 / $10PWYC
blogmedia-28353229569142.jpg
Tuesday, July 12, 2016

AJINAI
Invités

La Sala Rossa
4848 St.Laurent, Montréal, Qc
DOORS: 8:00pm
$12 / $15
blogmedia-283552002564857.jpg
Saturday, July 30, 2016

Sewer Goddess
Nycterent
Invités

Casa Del Popolo
4871 St. Laurent, Montreal, QC
DOORS: 8:00pm
$7 / $10PWYC
blogmedia-283571643372446.jpg
Saturday, August 13, 2016

Switches
Invités

La Vitrola
4602 St.Laurent, Montréal, Qc
DOORS: 9:00pm
$6 / $10PWYC
blogmedia-283591865352999.jpg
Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Matt Valentine
Invités

Casa Del Popolo
4871 St. Laurent, Montreal, QC
DOORS: 8:00pm
$10 / $13
blogmedia-28842799096023.jpg
Friday, August 19, 2016

Xeno & Oaklander
Invités

La Sala Rossa
4848 St.Laurent, Montréal, Qc
DOORS: 9:00pm
$12 / $15
blogmedia-28846955049433.jpg
Thursday, August 25, 2016

Mars Red Sky
Invités

La Vitrola
4602 St.Laurent, Montréal, Qc
DOORS: 9:00pm
$8 / $10
blogmedia-288441306470614.jpg
TBA
To Be Announced
DOORS: 9:00pm
$10 / $13
blogmedia-288481095995681.jpg
Monday, September 19, 2016

Godspeed You! Black Emperor
Invités

Théâtre Paradoxe
5959 Boul Monk
DOORS: 7:30pm
$18 / $20
blogmedia-28369647124082.jpg
Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Godspeed You! Black Emperor
Invités

Théâtre Paradoxe
5959 Boul Monk
DOORS: 7:30pm
$18
blogmedia-288521658659237.jpg
Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Godspeed You! Black Emperor
Invités

Théâtre Paradoxe
5959 Boul Monk
DOORS: 7:30pm
$18
blogmedia-300901936594631.jpg
Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Merchandise
Invités

La Vitrola
4602 St.Laurent, Montréal, Qc
DOORS: 8:00pm
$13 / $15
blogmedia-283739527257.jpg
Thursday, October 20, 2016

Hubsch – Martel – Zoubek

Casa Del Popolo
4871 St. Laurent, Montreal, QC
DOORS: 8:00pm
$10 / $13
blogmedia-283751790927650.jpg
Saturday, October 29, 2016

Hot Guts
Invités

Casa Del Popolo
4871 St. Laurent, Montreal, QC
DOORS: 9:00pm
$7 / $10PWYC

Listings Archive

Suoni Per Il Popolo
×